some people think that living in the country is the best option. Others prefer living in the city. Discuss about these views and give your own opinion

There are opposing viewpoints on where people should reside. While some individuals choose to live in the country, I personally believe that it is better living in the city. A significant proportion of people believe that living in the countryside is the greatest option. This is due to the belief that air in the countryside is always cleaner than in the city. As you might know, there are not many means of transportation here. Furthermore, because the amount of vacant land in the countryside is much greater than in the city, many different types of trees can be planted. They are some of the most common factors for such pure air. Secondly, it is believed that life in the countryside is more tranquil. As I previously stated, this is because there are not too many means of transport as well as entertainment options such as bars, karaoke, . . . that exist in the city. It is natural here, and the noises of birds, roosters, and other animals may easily be heard. Conversely, I strongly believe that living in the city is the superior option. To begin, some people believe that living in the city is more convenient. This is due to the perception that the city contains a large number of supermarkets, large markets, stores, shopping malls, cinemas, and so on. People who live in the city can easily access those locations than those in the countryside. Additionally, the city is perceived to always be more modern than the rural. As a result, it can be easy to catch up on news, current events or to reach out to civilized, advanced civilizations to broaden one's knowledge and acquaintance. People also have better environment and opportunity to work and study in the city as the city is always more developed than the countryside. To sum up, choosing a suitable place to live is such a hard decision. Although I acknowledge hat living in the country is a great decision because of the clean air and peace. As a member of Generation Z, I am of the vibrant, modern, and energetic opinion that life is at its best when spent in the city.