Some people assert that history has little value in the contemporary world. But some believe that history is needed today to learn from the past.

History is a very interesting topic to discuss about. Some people think history has no value but i personally believe that history is very import as compare with future. It gives us lots of experiences and knowledge about our past, which is really helpful for our development. First of all i would like to discuss about those people who thinks history has very little value. They believe governments wasting there time and money on historical buildings and monuments but they don' t know lot' s of people including them wants to travel around the world on different places and if there are no historical buildings or historical places then what would they see. In my opinion and most of the people thinks history is an important subject for kids also with the help of history kids can learn about there ethnicity, culture and country in which they are living. They need to learn about there country history how many brave people lived in there country how they served there country, basically these kind of things given them idea of solidarity. History is also playing very part in tourist places for example most of the European countries are tourist places because of there different culture and there historical buildings which are still in operations, People always wants live like kings and generals. lastly the most important impact of history is on the countries. In modern era every country has defending army with latest equipment' s the question is how they build strong army and ammunition, They have learned from there history and the history gives them boost to protect there country. In a nutshell history is very important for us to learn thing from the past.