Some children have serious weight problems. What are the possible solutions?

Few youngsters are facing severe obesity issues. There are many ways to maintain an ideal weight, which we will be discussing in the essay, like incorporating daily exercise and changing into eating healthy habits. The major cause giving rise to this problem is modern lifestyle. Nowadays, youngsters spend a lot of time on the Internet, watching TV and using mobile phones. These are directly impacting their health due to the lack of physical activities and lethargic nature. Even children these days prefer chatting on the internet and playing online games with friends rather than playing outdoor games. However, indulging into daily exercise like walking, jogging, and playing outdoor games would benefit not only weight problems but overall health. Additionally, another obesity issue is eating unhealthy food. Children love junk food, they often like eating burgers, fries, pizzas and cold drinks. As these eateries are easily available in their school canteens as a reason they prefer. As we are living in 21 century, parents are working while being occupied with their respective jobs. They prefer ordering food from outside rather than cooking meals at home. This can be fixed by adopting healthy eating habits. Parents can teach children to make meals at home. Vegetables salads instead of having pizza and burgers, also cold drinks can be replaced by diet coke or fruit juices. All in all, weight problems are the genuine concern among youngsters as long as unhealthy eating and not enough physical activities. As a solution, children should start avoiding junk food and bring exercise into their daily routine.