MORE AND MORE PEOPLE ARE USING COMPUTER AND ELECTRICAL DEVICES O ACCESS INFORMATION THEREFORE, THERE IS NO NEED FOR PRINTED BOOKS, MAGAZINES AND NEWSPAPER WHAT WXTENET

In the contemporary era, it is a most point that most of the people are using computer device instead of printed books, magazines and newspaper. A significant chunk of community, welcome the conception, whereas the reaming member oppose the same. This essay will discuss shed light on my personal stand point. I am in agreement to large extent with the aforementioned notion. Multifarious reasons can be discussed to justify my stance. The most conspious one is some remote areas do not have internet or wifi services so, many people face some difficulties to their work. Additionally, elderly people are not interested to using internet and they do not know about how to work mobile with the help of internet. So it’s easy to learn new words from books and magazines. On the other hand, I do have some ground against the central idea. First and foremost, electronic media has some advantages like up to minute information to given public and also environmentally friendly. Secondly, access international news quickly and it is also portable anytime and anywhere. To put it in a nut shell, I personally believe the both things are important for us. However, the latter notion should not be glossed over.