Children should play traditional games while some people say that they should play modern games. What do you think about it? give your opinion

With the rise of technology, the globe has become dependent on it. Public are turning into tech-savvy, so does the kids. Nowadays, children are alot into video games and computer games which is considered as a debate topic whether they should continue playing it or should learn from traditional games. In support, I would like to give opinion of allowing children to play games of past years. The predominant reason is those games were been played to develop the skills. It taught them the importance of time and it's value on one's life. To exemplify, in my own college we had soft skills classes, it is about construction of an individual's behavior, character etc. Once they divided us into four groups of 10 students in each and gave tons of task to complete in 10 mins. We lost by fractions of seconds. Along with time, it teaches team management discipline teamwork and many more. Indirect, it establish our self. Secondly, it brings lots of benefits in growth and development of a child. Traditional games makes us physically fit and fine as it is outdoor activity that requires and builds up strength and stamina of human body. It works effectively in maintaining mental stability, it alleviate the stress and helps in boosting memory. Lastly, increases socialization due to staying in contact and having face to face communication "all work and no play makes a Jack dull boy". To recapitulate, children should be influenceto play traditional games. It provides a platform that well help him in all ways and in future too.