Comparing the last century to this one, it is prominent that the number of crimes has significantly decreased.

Comparing the last century to this one, it is prominent that the number of crimes has significantly decreased. Furthermore, the effect of them is not as tremendous. However, it does not mean, that people should not keep an eye out about this. In fact, it can cause in the future some global problems which will have a dramatic impact on humans. Therefore, some believe that more actions should be taken to suspend offences, nevertheless, others think that people came to this problem with the alacrity and started to eradicate it with more effective ways. This essay will examine both views and will give some shreds of evidence. On one hand, the police system has been magnificently improved. Consequently, all huge terrorism actions are being prevented from day to day. To illustrate this point of view, after a tragedy in 2001 occurred in the USA, its government started enormously to struggle against all crimes and brutal situations. For example, last year they have exposed a number of terroristic aggressions and eradicated them. In addition, Americans are involved in some anti-terroristic organizations that in results save people’s lives. On the other hand, crime which can be seen in corruption decreases the GDP and have a dramatic impact on human beings. Additionally, people have to be ready to fight against. Therefore, they have to be ready to fight against it, instead of being with the complacency that consequently can make the majority to suffer. For instance, 4 days ago an adversity happened in Kazan where two guys have killed more that 9 children and 2 adults, this is contributed with the unawareness of the society to this issue. In conclusion, unless crime is not eliminated, humans will suffer. Moreover, this question must be solved as soon as possible, because it is affiliated to the population of countries and their lives which is the most important thing.