Some people argue that there should be a common punishment for committing a certain crime for all criminals who carry it out. On the other hand, others suggest that the conditions under which the criminal commits a crime should be taken into consideration before deciding the punishment. How far with the arguments presented?

Criminals ought to be misdeed in several circumstances which ending up with punishments a portion of society thinks that they must have regular punishments while others think that they may should change reckon with the decision I agree to the later statement that punishment will repeal according to the inclemency of crime To commence with, people who insists customary punishment, do not want to give a chance for offenders to escape from punishments. For instance, in the majority of cases They do not even get the punishments because of owing to lack of evidences. In fact, they are manipulating the cases into favor of them as claim to be smart criminals. Further, it will also create fear among criminals and there are some fixed punishments that impose life imprisonments as well as death penalty for the criminals who make them deter criminals from heinous offences before it happens. Alongside, the cases at the judiciary will reduce the hearing time as well as it also abates the corruption in courts. Advocates will get trigger from malpractices of cases for their clients. Eventually, fair judgments are bound to be succeeding. In contrast, punishments are opt to be different from the situation ahead of mistake happened claimed by others plus it’s impossible to differentiate between a crime and mistakes so fixed punishments are not suitable and fair. To exemplify, a murder for self-defense is different from executed murder, taking this an initiative, which allows the innocents to prove themselves from the law breakers. it will justify the punishments given to the law offenders. In conclusion, fixed punishments are a sort of cruelty. Although, it will change the mindset of the law offenders but deciding in judgments have a tendency to manifest themselves to be innocent. Law claims to be that thousands of criminals can escape except one innocent should not be guilty