Some people argue that the government should give every unemployed person a mobile phone and should and make sure they have access to the internet. They believe this is the best way to use public money to reduce the problem of unemployment.

Unemployment is a major sin in which the person remain left behind from having job or any source of earning. In the current time of technological advancement, one of the most pressing concerns regarding the given topic is that either it would be fruitful for the people to have job; seeking the help from mobile phones given by the government? I am completely agreed with this statement and shall explore the dimensions of this topic and shape up my opinion by the end. To begin with, half of the total population is unemployed in the country like India. They do not have any way to get job. The reason behind this is that, there are not enough sources of employment because India os at the developing stage. Therefore, government should carefully think about this serious aspect. It should help the people who are leading a poor life and do not have any source of earning so in this regards, government should have to provide mobile phones to those people who has been suffering from unemployment. Moreover, it would be great advantage for them if they would make use of mobile phones for finding the job. Furthermore, they can easily find the way to have a particular job with the help of it. The best epitome of this is that, people who are below the poverty line, those who do not have enough money even to survive then how they would buy a phone on their own? Therefore, mobile phones must be provided by the government to them. Apart from them, internet plays a greatest role in trading or doing a particular job online. In this modern era, most of the people are taking advantage of the internet so government should provide faculty of free internet usage along with the mobile phones. In addition to this, unemployed ones could do any online business as well as they could gain more knowledge regarding a particular field in which they want to go. Furthermore, with the aid of internet, they would not have any need to pay for the tutor and experts for having knowledge about something. They can easily access to the internet as it would enhance their knowledge. For instance, a survey was conducted by a marketing company, it revealed the information that 48% of people are earning through the internet by online business so the people who find any difficulty to have job, they can turn their mind towards this side. In conclusion, I tend to believe that government should not provide mobile phones and free access to internet to each and every person. It should have to provide only to needy people.