Some people argue that thanks to the wide spread expliblity of the necessary.

today's world is on cutting is of technology. Internet become need of every human being there for many group of masses assume that individuals should avoid using of liberary and it is unnecessary for everyone. I agree with this notion my information is justified in ensuing paragraphs. To comments with, there are couple of define merits for using internet convincing and compelling one is, internet is a boon for human life and plays a vital role. In other word, there are plethora of information available on that in different factors such as health, social media in along with we gether a to z information from search engine Google. Moreover, individuals can get details about various countries knowledge to just tab on computer and mobile phones and from sit on their arm chair. Hence if there is internet when it possible. epitome, one can get details about London's popular populations as well as how much covid cases are there through the internet satellite in the television or cell phone. Owing to interweb someone enhance theirindset about technology. In addition, another Prime advantage for the web, predominant is, internet make people's life ease. By this I mean, students can do easily their academic study to assist of the web, such as watching study related videos as well as joining online classes they solve complex problem through the internet. Along with, employees and employers can run their business and discuss important thing via communicate on laptop through the online network. on the other hand, merits of library cannot be denied that, a first and foremost is, in library we can acquire every type of information because in library there are upset of books available in different factors. Therefore, citizens can easily find their books for reading, also in library there where peaceful environment, it aid to people do more focus on their study, scholar can gether various knowledge such as about past to present through reading books without any disturbance. To conclude, it can be commented that liberary plays crucial role in every humans life. However, benefits of internet make people's life easy and able to enhance their memory.