Technology has made the world a better place to live. rkjwk

Nowadays technology plays an important role in humans lives. There is no doubt that technology made our life more easier and convenient. So, I agree with this statement for several reasons. First of all, it is well know that technology is developing very fast now. in the moment there are many technology like telephones, cars, microwaves, ovens and other. And it is important to analyze that this all things made our life more convenient. For instance, due to cars, we can easily to get to location, and it will take a little time, due to ovens we can cook something, due to phones we can talk with friends, with family being in other country. Besides because of technology we can get information fast and can be aware of all thing. That is why I agree that technology made people’s life a better place to live. Secondly, another reason why I agree with this statement is that because of technology we can earn money easily at home. For example, there are such works where we can work without leaving home. And in my point of view this is a good opportunity for teenagers who wants to work and help their parents. Also, another argument is that now we can shopping online due to technology. For instance, we should only to order and a delivery will come in a short time. It saves our time and money too. It is a good opportunity for people who has no time to go shopping. To sum up, I agree with this statement. Technology brings a lot of benefits to our life. It gives us a lot of opportunities.