some organization believe that their employees should dress smartly other value quality of work above apperance discuss both the view and give your opinion give reasons and relevant examples

It is commonly witnessed that most of the companies believe that workers should dress properly, while a handful of organizations think quality of work matters rather than good looking. I am of the opinion that job work is a prominent factor instead of appearance. Both the views will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, corporate world focus on work quality over the dress sense because working skills matter. To be more clear with this, employers way of doing work benefits the industry. In addition to this, individual interpersonal skills assists them to become a good leader and better communication skills. Moreover, nowadays most of the jobs are online such as networking and marketing where there is no need to look smart and individual skills matter. On the other hand side, few industries believe that individual personality plays indispensable role in his career. furthermore, personality improves by good appearance and it attracts the customers and also provide a appropriate environment for completing tasks. Similarly, better dress sense boost the employees confidence and aid them to tackle the sensitive issues smartly. In my opinion, good job skills outweigh dress sense because wages are paid for the job not for the better clothes. To be more clear with this, sometimes over fashioned clothes distract the concentration of other employees. In abroad employers provide job hours according to their ability. For example, in the foreign nations there is no strict dress code in companies such uber eats and wolt. To conclude, although working skills assists the organization growth but a proper uniform or good appearance also enhances the company reputation.