Music has always and will be the universal language of mankibd.

Language has always been the medium of communication between humans and it is one thing that makes humans separable from animal kingdom. However, music has spread its popularity as a form of communication and has crossed all geographical barriers. In this essay I will put forth the reasons that why I am in complete agreement of the given viewpoint. To commence with, the moot reason behind considering music as a common language for all mankind is that it has emotions associated with it, which a regional or international language does not have. So, whenever a person listens to any kind of musical tone it tends to affect their mood in one or the other way. Music also has power to connect people who have language barriers. To epitomize, with the rising popularity of Spanish music almost every person grooves to its beat, this can help people to build relationships with the people of Spain. So in this way music eliminates the physical boundaries. Although music does little to ease generation borders, it does help cultures to relate. What I mean by this is that even though people may not understand another culture they can still understand the messages of their music. One great example of this is the national anthem of India. People from all over the nation respect the music and have similar emotions attached to it. This helps to elucidate the cultural and regional barriers between them and people can live in harmony. In conclusion, due to the fact that music is a mixture of emotion and communication, and it has helped improve relations between neighboring states, I completely agree with the view that music has been and will continue to be a universal language.