Some people argue that technological inventions such as mobile phones, are making people less interactive. qgpd

It is undoubtedly that technology has been boon to our modern era. As we step forward we accept new technology but we forgotten socialization. It’s often argued by some people that, people have became less interactive with each other due to new inventions like mobile phones, laptop etc. I partially agree with this statement and I discuss my viewpoint in this essay. Firstly, nowadays most of children studying via online classes though mobile unlike in school with other students and teachers. Meanwhile, they have less direct interact with their tutor. As a result student can’t make good repo with their instructor. Moreover, kids in today’s globe spend their lesuire time with playing games on computers. As an effect they have not interactivity with their friends and neighbor’s kids. This makes people less socialize with other due to new machinery. On the flip side, new telecommunication makes the people to explore the world though sitting at home and to communicate with one who is in any part of world. For instance, we can talk with our beloved one via video calling on skype or other apps so because of that we can interact with people anytime and anywhere. In addition we could get plethora of information about various subjects and we could also learn everything by help of some applications in mobile like Google, U tube. In conclusion, new technology makes people introvert and shy for social gathering. However, these invention also encourage public to do something new though home and inteact people directly with the world. There are many demerits of new technological inventions but advantages of technology are far more weighted than its disadvantages.