Environment safety is not possible but some think that taken some measure it can be stopped it. Discuss the both view and give you opinion.

Nowadays, human activities have more harmful on environment, and living things. However, they all tasks are totally depend on nature. Few crowds believe that stop these works that not possible on the contrary other people think that taken some action against these occupations if can stop it. I will look at both sides of the argument, and give my opinion. On the one hand, in present time, plethora of NGO, and volunteers are working for stop mankind task that is become further harmful on animals as well as trees. For exam, “Pratham” organisation is work for expand understanding of nation but communities do not grasp about territory, and continually deliver the loss to the domain. Furthermore, these committees are also organized various types of events about the stop a hunting of animal on the contrary this is not possible in light of the fact that most of the folks are non- vegetarian. As a result, they can't stop their eating. However vegetarian foods are not good for their health. One the other hand, abode safety works are doing by the country's authority. If the government makes strict rules, thess all activities can be stopped. For instance, the union should make an rules that if any damage will be done by people should be decided punishment or financial find against them. Moreover, the state should spread awareness about the surrounding, and wildlife. As consequently, the society will be taken care of plant and forest life, and also planting trees around them. To sum up, without nature family cannot live on the earth, and unavailability of creature the community cannot growth in life. People do not understand of volunteers work, and they work increased day by day against creatures. Government should take some measurements against these crowds if can be possible stop it. I believe that nature is additional vital for human hence environment and animal safety is a society's responsibility.