Some people believe that living in a big city is becoming more difficult. others think that it is getting is easier.

Altough some individual think that living in urban area is getting much easier then a earlier, on the group of thinkers thinks that it is becoming more difficult. Both has it own pros and cons. therefore, before commenting my view both the opinion must be discussed. Examine the former view. The primary reason is, City give more job opportunities in compared to rural area. To explain that, now days many companies provide employment to many people if they have a job and well income, then it is much easy to live in city. In addition to this city have a lot of hospitals, health care centres, educational institute as well as public transport. So, people can easily survive in urban area using of this services. Last but not the least, everyone wants education and health care so city is great education as well as medical treatments for everyones. On the contratry, the latter view suggest, living in cities is difficult because in urban area many people face a difficulties due to criminals and criminal activities. add to this, some people take advantage of alone person such as women and children moreover, some of the criminal activity like in murder and chain scratching are mostly done by young people. Furthermore, at the present time city becoming more expensive so that things are too difficult for living in urban area, a medical treatment in urban area are too expensive rather than countryside. Finally, in my opinion, I from d support the living in city is getting much easier than face difficulty. To conclude, there are many supporters of later view but it my argument prove that the former view is the appropriate way to deal with this situation.