Currently, many people fail to balance the work with other parts of the lives. what are the reasons and how to solve it.

In present situation, many people are unable to balance their personal life and work life. This essay will discuss about the causes including longer working hours and job stress. This essay will also suggests the solutions including time management and exercise. People now a days are working for longer hours. Some people want to achieve the greatest position in their respective fields. For example, an employee wants to become a senior manager, for that position he works hard and never spends time with family. On the other hand, due to work related deadlines they will experience stress. Some employees has more work related deadlines to complete. due to this they will feel stressed. For instance, A salesperson should sell at-least a dozen cars by the end of the month, then employee will experience work related stress. These reasons often results in unbalanced life between professional and personal lives. Maintaining a time schedule between professional and personal life. People should realise that working for longer hours will impact their personal life. For example, People often neglect their family and friends to concentrate more in professional life. In addition, One should exercise everyday to reduce stress. Some people feel relaxed after they workout. For instance, A person who workout everyday before work or after work will lead their lives peacefully. Therefore, in order to balance professional and personal life one should have scheduled time and exercise everyday. In Conclusion, many people failed to make professional life and personal life balanced. This essay discussed the main causes of unbalanced life including longer working hours and job pressure. This essay also suggested scheduled time and workout as the solutions to the problems.