Some people argue that student should study what they really want. However, the others said student should only be allowed to study subject in science and technology since it will useful in the future.

Today’s with a cutting-edge in technology and science area that pushed student to study in these subjects rather than study whatever they like. Some people argue that student should study what they really want. However, the others said student should only be allowed to study subject in science and technology since it will useful in the future. In this essay I would like to discuss both views with my personal perspective. Undoubtedly, in this modern ages where people are compete in technology and science development, as the result, there is numerous jobs opportunity in these field. Moreover, these field of education can extremely useful for people civilisation in the future. For example, as we know it, numerous technology and science companies around the world, that created variety of employment. Why those companies are growing up so fast since technology and science are essential for human civilization in the future. Furthermore, with those kind of subjects many of research that help the way people to live nowadays. For instance, with artificial intelligence and machine learning can help people to prevent a weather disaster and additionally, it help them in agriculture sectors by using a tech. By these simple example, for that reason, many pupils need involved on this projects due the fact they will lead the next generation and it will have a huge impact for our future word. On the other hand, some people belive that pupils should study whatever they want. Consequently, student more productive and less stressful. For instance, if he or she adore in music, they need to take a music education or subject in music, hence, it can drives their creativity, less-stress, and also to keep our heritage to pass to another generation. Without those students will impact to our heritage and vanished our ancestor history. Although, their position essential as well as tech and science, if we would like to looking in the future, science and technology play a massive factor on human-kind for next. So we need a number of young scholar to study in these kinds of subject to help our next generation. Despite productivity and less-stressful for the scholars there is a primary things that we need to put attention particularly in scholars who pursued a tech and science education area which is the sector with a highest influence to our society and also for our future. To sum up, that some people think higher education students should study the major what they are intend to it to help those students in prevention of physically and mentally pressure. But, the others believe with study related to science and tech can be more useful since world need people who tech-savvy to help our civilisation.