Today the environment is being seriously damaged

Today the environment is being seriously damaged. Human behavior is also the cause of contribut to the destruction of the environment. There are a number of people's habits that have made the environment worse and lead to the air, water and soil pollution. The using of car run by fossil fuel also make the air become more polluted and air pollution also increases the warming of the earth - the greenhouse effect. The air pollutant are not good for the people’s health. Beside, Home waste do not recycle like bottle, bag from plastic material that can cause the water and soil pollution. As you can see, to day a lots of animal sea trapped in plastic trash because the people throw into the sea. Then the environment in sea will be polluted and threaten to the fish, after that they will absorbed the pollutant. And as you know that, the people will consumed the fish and it will effected to their body by the pollutant in the sea. The government should make regulations to reduce the environment pollution by limit the use of vehicle with fossil fuels, plastic waste, planting more trees, etc. By the way, each individual must also be responsible for preserving their own living environment to help the earth clean more to have the best live for the our health.