write a report about the survey of family life

This survey has opened to us more about the six students' family life. Out of six students, three students are living in extended families. The others said that they were a part of a nuclear family. Those students who live in an extended family all love the fact that they can share chores and live with their grandparents; however, what they dislike about this kind of family is that they do not have enough privacy. Meanwhile, students who live in nuclear families all agree that they have more personal space and due to the small gaps between the members of the family, they are more close-knit and can easily understand each other. Besides, they also discussed the condition of a woman in a nuclear family. They said that her condition was better than what she was in an extended family and she could get enough time to look after her children. However, the drawbacks of living in a nuclear are feeling lonely and not being connected enough to one another. All students have working parents. And their parents all know how to balance work and parenting. They said that the best way to balance these things was to work effectively in the company; therefore, they could spend more time with their children by doing chores together, hanging out, and chatting. There are only two interviewees that do not spend at least one hour a day doing household chores. They all agree that children should do housework since they can benefit a lot from them. Firstly, children will feel they are a part of the family and it makes them more responsible. Moreover, household chores are effective exercises to have a healthier body and mind. Last but not least, they can build a cheerful atmosphere in the family. There is only one student that does not have her parents' help with household chores. All six students have the same opinion that parents should help their children with housework because by doing so, they can get closer to each other, be happier, and share chores equally. Everyone in my survey is living in an ideal family. It is hard to definite what is an ideal family is. However, they all come to a point of view that an ideal family is fulfilled by love, comfort, and cheers, the husband listens to the wife, the parents are loyal and the children are obedient; moreover, none of the family members involves in health issues.