Some people think newspapers is the most

For few people reading newspaper is the first morning ritual which they are following since ages, although social media is trending very high in recent scenario but getting the news direct from the printable form has its own charm. I think press media is the most convenient and accurate form to provide us the desired information which is needed and has quite a large impact on the minds of individual. Firstly, paper is easy to carry even at times the person is travelling and most convenient along with that it has an option to choose the section of news one needs to grasp avoiding other parts which does not interests us. For e. g. I have a friend who is a hockey player and needs to keep himself updated about the sports news, but she is also a mother of 2 children and hence for her paper becomes the on-the-go material which she uses to keep herself well versed about the new changes taking place in her field. Furthermore, paper can truly dive deep into stories which a television newscast cannot also via reading article in a newspaper not only help you enhance your language skills it also boosts your listening ability. For e. g. , last week I read an article about nepotism in The Hindu paper this topic was portrayed in a quite negative way all over social media but after reading the press I was able to understand the technicality of entire scenario and actual reason behind the case of budding actor’s suicide. Finally, I would like to say that reading rag on daily basis is most effective than any other mode of bulletin because of all the research work & accuracy level.