should problem should be deal internationally or problem should seen nation wide

These days, Environment concern has become a major issue. But what is the most effective way of dealing with nature damage? . Some people believe that it should be handled by nations individually. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and draw a conclusion. First of all, Dealing with problems on an international scale brings togetherness. For example, when problems are discussed globally in a wide range of scales people of different levels of thinkers around the globe constitute the environmental concern and produce the best results. If concerns are raised open wide throughout the world then dealing with them in the best possible mind of this universe is the best option. On the other hand, It is a common belief that dealing with problems in the countries itself gives a chance to deeply investigate their small country. For instance, when nations tend to solve the issue of the environment they can dig deeper into states of their own country. As a result, It gives much more chances in terms of problem identification and better outcomes to nature-related issues. In conclusion, although it is a general thought that cleaning environment-related problems were never easy. I believe Sense of togetherness, deeply looking through the concern of nature. Personally, I think that this type of problem should be dealt with within the nation.