Young people hukumat serious crime should be punished in the same way as adults

As, we live in contemporary era, where crime is increasing day by day. Youngsters commit crime at peak level. Juvenile so commit serious crime should be sentence in same way as adults. I agree to some extent with the above statement my view point will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are numerous reasons to endorse the notion committee Kenny g is illegal whether it is done by an youngster or any adult punishment would be same for both. First and foremost not paying proper attention on their children. Parents have hectic schedules. There always busy in their work. Moreover, they have not enough time to teach their children about not involve in crimes. Young people join evil companies where they learn about peak pocketing and shoplifting. They must be punished for this minor crimes because if they get punishment for crime they will be aware for next time. However, when this type of activity is done by an adult. They get sentenced. They have to pay money for sometime send to prison. whereas, pupils get leniency just waned not to do this again which is further very dangerous because they motivated to commit other crimes in future such as model kidnapping and many more. On the other hand, grown up who commit crime should not be punished in a way as adults because they have no knowledge about what is right or wrong for them. Mostly, they get influenced by TV serials. They want to aware people related crimes but adolescence consider them their role modals and get effect from TV shows. Government should organised awareness camp to enlightened youth. In spite of this grown ups are easy to imitate their mind. If we get same punishment as adult. It will negatively affect a future because sometime crime which is opened by children is minor but they get very serious punishment. Despite of this, they sent to Juvenile court where they can learn about not to commit any minor or major crime. Juvenile court give proper education to teenagers To cite and example, according to recent survey conducted by government it was revealed that more than 70% of grammar made by youngsters because they have not enough knowledge therefore they are involved in committing crimes youngsters are more involved in crimes than adults. To Conclude, it is easy to reach that every coin have two faces youngsters are not enough knowledge that is reason why they commit crimes act and the parents do not teach them both adults and youngsters get same punishment for crimes because everyone is equal before the law. As, we live in contemporary era, where crime is increasing day by day. Youngsters commit crime at peak level. Juvenile so commit serious crime should be sentence in same way as adults. I agree to some extent with the above statement my view point will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are numerous reasons to endorse the notion committee Kenny g is illegal whether it is done by an youngster or any adult punishment would be same for both. First and foremost not paying proper attention on their children. Parents have hectic schedules. There always busy in their work. Moreover, they have not enough time to teach their children about not involve in crimes. Young people join evil companies where they learn about peak pocketing and shoplifting. They must be punished for this minor crimes because if they get punishment for crime they will be aware for next time. However, when this type of activity is done by an adult. They get sentenced. They have to pay money for sometime send to prison. whereas, pupils get leniency just waned not to do this again which is further very dangerous because they motivated to commit other crimes in future such as model kidnapping and many more. On the other hand, grown up who commit crime should not be punished in a way as adults because they have no knowledge about what is right or wrong for them. Mostly, they get influenced by TV serials. They want to aware people related crimes but adolescence consider them their role modals and get effect from TV shows. Government should organised awareness camp to enlightened youth. In spite of this grown ups are easy to imitate their mind. If we get same punishment as adult. It will negatively affect a future because sometime crime which is opened by children is minor but they get very serious punishment. Despite of this, they sent to Juvenile court where they can learn about not to commit any minor or major crime. Juvenile court give proper education to teenagers To cite and example, according to recent survey conducted by government it was revealed that more than 70% of grammar made by youngsters because they have not enough knowledge therefore they are involved in committing crimes youngsters are more involved in crimes than adults. To Conclude, it is easy to reach that every coin have two faces youngsters are not enough knowledge that is reason why they commit crimes act and the parents do not teach them both adults and youngsters get same punishment for crimes because everyone is equal before the law.