some people argue that share information in the field of science, business, and academic is a good thing

In the fields of scientific research, business, and academia, some people think that it is a good thing to share information as much as possible in these fields. Others argue that some information is too important and valuable to be freely shared. In my opinion, sharing information in these fields is indeed a positive thing because it will help many parties. Information is indeed very important and valuable, so many people try to keep the information or restrict access to get the information for several reasons such as copyright. A lot of information about scientific research, business, and the academic world can be found on the internet, however, some people need strict login access, even have to pay to get information on the web or journal because the information contained the result of someone's research who has copyright. However, many people share a lot of information about scientific, business, and academic research that is done a lot now. The information available on the internet or in journals is very helpful for various parties. For instance, for biology students who will write a thesis, students must have a benchmark or source of comparison for their thesis. If students have a lot of information about the topic of the thesis, many references can be used and will make the thesis better. In conclusion, although some think that they cannot share information about scientific research, business, and the academic world freely due to copyright reasons, sharing information in these fields is very helpful for various parties.