Some people argue that, kids who are given wallet cash every week have little difficulties controlling money when they become adolescents.

Some people argue that, kids who are given wallet cash every week have little difficulties controlling money when they become adolescents. I completely agree with this view and I believe that children should learn how to manage their money which is given by their parents. To begin with, there are number of benefits which are still being observed. Firstly, pocket money received by parents does not contribute children's life when they become adults, but children learn about money management in their prime of life if parents give them to a little money per week. Secondly, kids improve their money management skills by experiencing to spend their pocket money. A particularly good example here is that, children can develop self-awareness to spend money and it can be taught effectively how to manage their money. On the one hand, there are another plus points of this claim. Initially, children can learn how to spend money wisely and how to save money for their needs. Moreover, childhood experiences teach children to put their money aside weekly and save their money. One good illustration is that, pocket money given in early age is useful tool to improve financial management. To sum up, a knowledge of cash management requires an early experience of expenditure and savings. I fully agree with the idea that pocket money is an effective learning tool in associated with managing money in order to reduce future financial problems.