Money is an important thing among people. Some people think that giving pocket money to children.

Money is an important thing among people. Some people think that giving pocket money to children. It will be the best way managing money in children's future life. I agree with this opinion. Children will learn how to manage money step by step. First of all, giving money weekly pocket money to children that improve their money management by early age. Thats why parents should give pocket money of their children. However other negative hand of giving money children has curious all toys and cute things. Such kind of things attract them. In that time children waste their money without purpose. But I think children learn managing money by their false step by step. Secondly, children can learn how to save money for their needs day by day. And they separate their money to necessary things. In short, I fully agree with giving money weekly from early age. From this way children will be responsibility to money and they learn not to spend money.