Many people think that kids need to get money for their needs from a young age and this will help them use the money properly in the future.

Many people think that kids need to get money for their needs from a young age and this will help them use the money properly in the future. I partially agree with this opinion. On the one hand, there are many good sides to this idea and I agree with them. For example, firstly, teenagers learn in what ways and under what circumstances to use money. For instance, if they go to the shop or market they can spend their money. Secondly, children can save the pocket money they receive for themselves and learn to use it correct and effectively in the future. On the other hand, there are some reasons why people are dissatisfied with this idea. Initially, it is they spend a lot of money and get depressed, if they get into trouble in the future. In addition, if children always have money in their hand, they can go astray. For example, they can use their money to buy alcohol and drugs. In the final analysis, people need to be taught to spend money well andefficienttly from a young age.