myriad number of individuals consider that a person who does illegal things should

A myriad number of individuals consider that a person who does illegal things should be executed. While, rest who oppose the statement assume that legalized killing is not acceptable in the present time. I agree with the formal notion. However, the loss caused by this can not be neglected. This essay is going to articulate both sides of it with my perception in upcoming paragraphs. To embark on, as we know laws are made for the sake of common public's safety. However, when individuals start flaunting the laws, that time government has to take concrete step. For example, of we talk talk about major crimes such as rapes, and murders, younger people are being indulged in these cases day by day, as they rape the innocent girls, and simultaneously murder them brutally in order to escape from trials. Furthermore, if experts are to be believed, if death warrant had introduced all around the globe for the major offenses, the ratio of bad deeds would have been stopped to some extent. Consequently, those who perform illegal acts, would have got petrified by having a thought of it. On the other hand, who oppose the said notion have different point of view as they considered that if death sentence is implemented then many innocent people will have to face the consequences of those crimes which they may not have done. For example, if we talk about juvenile delinquent. In most cases, they repentance on what awful act have been done by them. Therefore, they should be given a mercy chance instead of harsh punishment so that they could improve themselves. To conclude, hence, I m fully in favour of death execution in case of major sinful acts. However, those who admit their mistake and ask for a chance to improve, then they should also be given a chance to improvement