Some humans hope that children who are given packet cash every week have less problems managing money when they became adults.

Some humans hope that children who are given packet cash every week have less problems managing money when they became adults. Children do'nt know how to spend packet cash properly from a young age. I quite disagree parents just give money /Admittedly not everyone is same children are divided in 2 types. There first type of children are safe packet money and do'nt spend much the second type of children are go to the future in wrong way. For instance in American children are working from a young age. They are can distribute newspapers or make another types of toys. Usually they have account number in bank. this is a good way for American children. ² Meanwhile it is worth mentioning that same people need to control children packet money. Also children love to buy most chemical sweets or toys for their packet cash. But people things this is normal. Mainly this affects the child s future. secondly problems managing money when they became adults. I totally disagree with the given idea that children given packet money every week. As a result nowadays more adults don't have future plan. Definetly future plan is a key of modern life. ⚠️The reason citied above have justified. I totally do not accept the fact that Some nation belive that children who are tending packet cash every week have less problems managing money when they became adults