Some each individual trust that children who are provided pocket money every week have less problems controling money when they become adults.

Some each individual trust that children who are provided pocket money every week have less problems controling money when they become adults. I agree with the opinion that when children are young enough to work they do not know the value of money so well they come to realize how much work it takes to do this over time. And they learn how to distribute the money properly. Of course, their parents help them with this. And over the time, children manage money by following the example of how they spent it the second reason why I agree as a result children begin to own their own money in the bank and you see they are already making independent money and adopting to spending it on their own. On the other hand, people disagree with the opinion that they can already use the weekly allowance they do not have to pay too much attention because they use it all the time they have a problem with the weekly money they spend money every day on what they need this creates a great deal of skill in them and prevents them from having problems. From what seem up the reasons some persons believe that kids who are given pocket money when they become person of mature age.