the level of pollution in many cities is at danger level. what is causing this? What can be done to tackle this increasingly common problem?

Nowadays, living in an unpolluted natural world is a essential issue with discovering that pollution has been becoming at a risk level. Pollution include many causes which human activity is more fundamental reason, although there are some explanations. This essay will examine the main causes of pollution and possible solutions of this problem. The first reason considered that, the population has increased which made many problems related to pollution. It means, with growth habitant the cities move to use more resources like energy, which made a rang of massive environmental issues. For example, the air are tainted by fumes from the cars. In addition, despite the knowledge of how the earth is being polluted, unfortunately human activities have increased. When people require improve their possibilities, they invent some opportunities, which affect the quality of the natural environment. For instance, many roads and cities are built, so they are forced to cut down trees that cause air pollution by reducing the number of forests. One possible solution to this matter is to protect nature by controlling births or state source conservation role. Such as in developed countries, assess disciplines for having kids and forbid overuse trees for fuel or build a house. Furthermore, the next step in fighting pollution is provide some information to improve awareness of people. In order to this it can be done by advertisement in TV or Radio. In conclusion, although pollution is a serious issue and it is causing many difficulties for world, there are some ways that governments and individuals can take to reduce its effects such as consciousness more about danger of it and adjust population density.