Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, and a permanent job is more important.

Some people think that career diversion should be prioritised in office seeking while others believe that it is not important as a stable employment. In this essay, I will discuss both ideas. On the one hand, there are many reasons why many people often opt for job diversion rather than a fixed operation. Some highly prioritise monetary benefits such as salary enhancements or strive for a relaxing working environment or flexible working schedule so that they are willing to consider changing their course path once a better race option is available. Of course, I think that there is nothing wrong if people crave for an ideal job that gives them pleasure and motivation. On the other hand, many think that we should pursue a stable lifelong career as there is no hilarity to expect at work. Their arguments often are based on the examples of many taking a task for life because of a stable income or others simply sticking with a job despite being low-paid because that is the job they want to do. I do not agree; I think that these people consider a permanent job as their career expectation might be reasonable and realistic and are more important satisfied with this situation. In addition, many people are unable to find contentment in anything they do because they have an unrealistic expectation of career enjoyment, suchsuch as a position with a high remuneration without pressure that it is impossible for employers to offer reasonably. Even having a good appointment, these people will quit their spot and find a so-called ideal opportunity. Therefore, the suggestion to be stable might not be welcomed by those assignment hoppers unless they expect more realistically in job peace of mind. In conclusion, I believe that job well-being is the most essential factor for most people to take a job. Also, job security is only more important once we find a job that satisfies our expectations, provided that we do not expect unrealistically.