Some people argue that it is the responsibility of the police to educate children about good behaviour in society. Whereas others believe that parents should be responsible for teaching their children how to behave in an acceptable way. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, children attitude and behaviour are becoming more unbelievable. Even police also involved their bad situation while taking responsible for society. They think that it is their duty. On the other hand, some people argue that should be parents commitment for the incident of their kids. In my view, I think, young or teens behave ought to be families strain not any other people. Police has so many work to do other than teaching youngest to good behaviour of their future plans. If teenagers have done some unacceptable part of their life, whether police can teach something to them. In addition, recently, children are addicted to drugs. I think police can hold kind of meeting number of places about the drugs, and if someone takes it, what will happen in the future. They can advice from that path. The majority of community parents think they are little ones never doing bad thing and their attitude behaviour good as well families Of Praise them highly potentially it can be their children's bringing to down of hell. Sometimes mothers and fathers have not time for their children ask what they want consequently youngers have some problem or trouble in school or somewhere, but their parents have not proximity to as their protectors. Then how can schoolers know what is good or bad for their life? They do not have anyone to discuss about their matters. In conclusion, parents must be focused their children more than their own business. And teach them, give advice them about good and bad behaviour. That is mothers and fathers responsibility not any others.