Some people argue that it is natural talents makes a sportsman famous. Other believe that it is hard work.

Most of the players in the world are born with the distinct talent which drives them to become famous. However, some persons are well known in the nation with their continuous effort and dedication in their respective sport. In this essay, I will be discussing both the points and in my opinion, individuals achieve their heights because of their hard work and rigorous practise. Firstly, there are a few football and cricket sports men they showcased their interest during their childhood. Their body discovered the way of holding the ball or bat without any instructions given by anyone. For example, Sachin Tendulkar, a splendid cricketer who surprised his parents by giving a batting posture at the age of 3. This discovers that there are sports persons who have their inborn talent which guide them to be an impeccable man in the country. Secondly, some persons develop their skills with the guidance they receive from their coaches or tutors. With the daily experiment in the field, they improve their ways of development in their sport. For instance, Virat Kohli, an energetic cricketer is the man who trains hard to increase the level of experience widely in the range of fast bowlers. This results in the growth of the talented sports persons with their progressive dedication and their hard work. In conclusion, there are people who have their skills when they are young and a few become well known with the practise on their play. However, I reiterate that without a proper hard work and guidance nobody can attain a certain level in the sport.