Some people believe that nowsday we have many different choices. this this statement

In this day and age, it is believed that people have a range of career choice. Although appearance of more works brings negative effects, I strongly believe that the benfits it brings about are huge. One of the obvious demerits of a huge number of works is that we face the dilema of the career orientation. Due to the exessively high exceptations from the parents, teenagers are obliged to make more effort to be well-prepared for them future. For example, many students who pursue their own interest are afraid of their parents’s disaproval, which puts increasing pressure on young generations when they find jobs. Despite the negative metioned above, I still claim that having more works helps more people as people’s life qualities have been greatly improved. It can be seen developing countries are the places which generate more jobs for citizens. NORWAY is a country which attracts too much people to come here to work, ranked highest in life expectancy, education, and standard of living. Thanks to the country’s health care system, the average life expectancy is 82 years old. In conclusion, although the demerits of career choices are unavoidable, I still believe that the benefits are far more significant