Some people argue that it is better that a large proportion of young people attend university. Others believe that we should encourage them to become car mechanics, builders, etc. what is your opinion.

A nation prosperity depends on it’s education citizens. Hence, it is very important for every citizen to have access to the right kind of education. I think vocational training is very important in a country because day by day increased unemployment rate so that if people are take vocational training they can able to any type of work. Now a day, vocational study is very demand in this world because many company want to hair mechanics, electrician and so on. Furthermore, some student’s family do not have the financial ability to acquire higher education. Moreover, students can easily get the job when they have vocational training and they can earn money when they are as a student. By the vocational training, they can self-dependent and also they will be able to support the family financially. In addition, many students do not have the mental ability to pursue higher education. These students can acquire vocational training as it is easier. Vocational training reduces unemployment rate which develop in a country. Vocational training can create a lot of jobs opportunity which is very essential for a country. In consultation, vocational training much easier than university education because university education has some requirement which some student cannot effort after that they left the study. Students can easily get the job when they complete vocational training.