Unemployment is rising day by day. what are the reasons and how it can be controlled?

In today's world, unemployment is a surging issue. However, increase in population and recruiting candidates on the basis of caste system sre the major factors for unemployment. To solve this problem personality develop programmes should be considered and caste system must be banned especially in the hiring process. On the one hand, increasing in the percentage of population is causing cut-throat competition between a number of individuals due to which availabilities in jobs are decreasing. Moreover, many companies does not hire deserving candidates in order to recruit multitudes from wealthy background as well as from different communities. For example, a survey was conducted by the group of activists which was published in The Tribune in which they revealed that with the increase in population in the last 5 years 89% of competition ia rose due to which a pitfall in the job opportunities was observed. On the other hand, this issue of concern can be solved by changing the patterns especially in job interviews in which only those candidates will appointed who have deserving skills for the job. Furthermore, programmes like personality development program must be launched in order to create awareness among people. For instance, an article was published in New Times magazine in 2020 in which they stated, around 10, 000 personality development programmes has been set up by the government mostly in rural regions. In the article they also mentioned that 95% of companies are hiring people on the basis of their knowledge and skills but not on the caste system. To conclude, unemployment issue could be controlled by establishing more programmes while increase in population and competition can never be ended.