An increasing number of people are leaving their own poorer countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal thi situation?

In recent times, It has been noticed that many individuals leave their financially poor nations and shift to modernised and civilized countries. Various obstacles arise when people perform such an act, as well as various solutions can also be taken in order to stop the act. Both the problems as well as the preventive measures are explained in the ensuing paragraphs Several problems come up when people migrate to other developed nations. To begin with, the country faces economic crises. By this I mean that when people migrate to other countries the rate of production of goods and valuable items decreases which eventually leads to financial breakdown. Moreover, the country may face lack of talented people or skilled individual's. People with unique talents or unique abilities migrate to other parts of the world and they show case their uniqueness residing in a different nations. Further more, the financially weaker countries also get less attention from the investors that are going to invest their valuable assets on their land. On contraty, there are several remedial steps that can be taken in order to stop such an action. The piovtal solution is, the ruling body should avail job opportunities to the citizens. A part from this, the higher authorities can also improve the working conditions by providing handsome salaries and giving more wages to the workers. In addition to this, the government can also improvise the education as well as health care facilities so that the younger section of the society don't suffer from illness or any fatal disease and can continue their academic progress without any harm. Additionally, to attract foreign investors the government can also invite or can arrange summit meetings with different companies and other developed nations across the world in order to make a strong bond. To cap it all, it can be commented that the poor nations should give financial, educational as well as health care support to the citizens in order to tackle the problems of low economic status, lack of talented individuals, and less attraction of investors.