Some people think that students can learn more from lessons by their school teachers than from other sources such as the Internet and television.

Nowadays, it is sometimes agrued that schoolers can study a lot of from their teachers at school than from technological devices. To my way of thinking, I partly agree with the opinion. On the one hand, I think teachers still play a more significant role in the classroom. Firstly, because teachers have experience as well as great knowledge of their area, they can collect and provide on with more reliable sources. With the presence of a teacher, who can give a review on student’s performance and come up with some useful stories for them. For example, during English classes, tutors can not only help learners correct their skills but also enchance many social skills such as communications and behaviors from which students have a better understanding. Secondly, students can be more interacted both their teachers and their friends at school where they enjoy the educational enviroment. As a result, learner’s motivation will be highly raised. On the other hand, with the development of technologies, young people can gain information about any topic on the world from the internet and television to self - learning. Today, the Internet is considered as the most popular global data system where there are limitless documents. Although the Internet is rich in materials, students need to be careful when they choose a major source of information. Futhermore, due to the Covid pandemic, E- learning is growing with more functions and convenience for user. They can choose to take part in online classes without going to school though Team, Zoom or Google apps as long as Internet is connected. In fact learners still need the guidance of the mentors at all level of learning. In conclusion, there is no doubt that Technology breakthroughs have made outstanding contribution to the development of education these days, but students need learn more from teachers.