In the advancement of technology people have become more socially

Irrefutably, it is a debatable argument that several individuals opine that owing to technology people are becoming more social able. I am totally agree with this statement and the essay would shed light on the valid points in the subsequent paragraph. To commence with the point of mobile phone because it is first thing in the morning for youngsters and last before hit the sack. It has connection of multifarious apps like WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter and so on and by these they usually come across different kinds of videos due to this they can know about everything about the whole world with the touch of screen, beside this they like take part in every kind of social activity either it is related to their state or country and they also understanding their duties towards their society. Nonetheless, in old time masses had to post the letters for their relatives which took long time to post them, because there was not any kind of technology tool but now this problem have been solved by because of our smart weapons. We can send our Email or message within few seconds on whatspp or facebook infact we can do face do face to face conversation with the entry of internet owing to this our relationship is becoming strong. It is not only make our bounding flexible but also give us felling of satisfaction and rejuvenation as we can do our entertainment on it. Moreover, there are multifarious individuals who need money, food, education and we can find them on internet then assist them. In final reckoning, I tend to reiterate that everything has it's own significance nothing can not be ignored. Although technology has also adverse impact on human being life because they are fully depend on it they can not go without, despite of this they have become aware about their country.