Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home

These days technology has spread as fast as the leopard in all aspects of life starting from studying and working. So, some people believe that depending on technology only is easier. While others think that studying and working in person is much better. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my point of view. In one hand, a lot of people see that technology has become an essential thing as the need of water for many reasons. Firstly, it presents the work in an appealing way because of that, it will increase the economics for the country. For example, when one person of a group wants to illustrate his or her idea, they could show it in Canva website to attract the other members of the group. Furthermore, it makes it easy for all people around the world to share their ideas. Moreover, some students have not the ability to afford the cost of transportation, so studying online facilitate it for them. On the other hand, other people recommend working to make sure that the work is 100% correct. In addition, for students studying in school let them understand effectively, whereas studying at home give them the chance to be closer to the distractions. For instance, when a student has class at home, he or she has their phone so they can play with it or their siblings watching TV during their classes as a result of that, they lose their concentration. In conclusion, after a careful analysis to both ideas I believe that studying and working in person is much better. In my experience, when I was in the 12th grade, I had studied online because of COVID-19, and after I entered college, I found that I have not get any benefit from all the lessons I took in the 12th grade.