I write with reference to the recent decision

I write with reference to the recent decision which has been taken by the council to stopping function of the leisure center. I’d like to notice you that our family members and my colleagues daily use the services which are being provided with the high standard up to the current date. This is an essential service which gives the lot of benefits to the local society. Most of members are really enjoying facility which can be accessed with the wide range sports and other activities. Because, this kind of location is helped to maintain the better health conditions and low stress levels among the community. In addition, families enjoy the free time with their kids in the peaceful atmosphere. Due to the fact, various type of negative feedbacks can be come across if you decide to stop the functions of the center. Specially, decision will be impacted to the children’s physical life which is critical. Not only that, a number of adults will get poor health conditions which they will not have a place to maintain their medical conditions.