Decribe a street market.

Well, Street markets are extremely popular in my country. people are buy something various places like mall, road side shops and local markets. Most of economical weak persons want to buy in road side shops and street market. However, rich citizens buy anything in the mall. Well, Street markets are popular among youngsters. So here i would like to talk about one of the most famous local market in my city, it name is chuta bazar which is located in center of surat. It is open entire week. However, it gets really crowded, especially on the weekends. Where is located many shops. Furthermore, many hawkers are come and sell their products. People can buy almost anything at this place like beauty products, mobile accessory, footwear, toys, clothes, etc. Many distinguish types of food stalls are there. Although, it is not wholesome food but apart from me this food is very delicious. When i go there that time i definitely try it. Recently, two months ago i used to go there and i saw lot's of new fashion clothes were there so i bought some traditional clothes for my brother wedding. So overall it is a wonderful and a famous street market of my city that people love to visit to do their shopping.