You only stop worrying about money when you have a lot of it. Discuss and give your own opinion.

In today's modern world, some people believe humans no longer have money worries until they possess an abundance. From my perspective, I strongly support this statement due to the following reasons. Firstly, money is regarded as a means of payment. It is spent in any range of daily activities such as eating, shopping, traveling, etc. Besides, people have to pay electric, water, and gas bills, which are the important things they can not self-produce. Secondly, individuals are inclined to earn redundant money spent on some sudden occasions. Sufficient money is only used enough for our daily life. However, when it comes to some emergencies or incidents like going down with some diseases we have to go to the hospital, we need more money than usual. Therefore, people always want to make as much money as possible. The final reason why individuals always desire to become wealthier is that money is attributed to success. As money takes its toll on our society, the more money you have, the higher social status you gain. In conclusion, people stop worrying about money only when they have a lot because of the reason cited above.