Some people argue that house cooked food is better then restaurants food.

It is often argued by some that home cooked food is better than restaurants. Although some might disagree with the statement; however, I completely agree that home cooked food is lot better than restaurant's food. Not only because its healthy and fresh, but also costs less than outside food. This essay will explore how home baked food is beneficial. There are multiple benefits of eating home based food. Firstly, home baked food is better than restaurants because these foods are healthy. As, foods available at the restaurants are spicy which can cause some health issues. For example, a recent survey taken by Asian University proved that about 90% people who work in offices get health issues because of outside's food. Thus, it is clear that local food from different cafes and restaurants can cause many health issues. Secondly, apart from health issues, these foods and beverages are not fresh. Mostly these dishes are cooked a night before being served. As, these dishes not being fresh they start losing their nutrition values so eating such food that is not even going to give some energies are useless. For instance, people in China mostly prefer to eat fresh home baked recipes, they have good health as compared to others. Hence, eating home based food can promise you a good and fresh food. Finally, If we eat at food streets or at some restaurant it cast so much, a single dish can cast more than eating three meals in a day. As, home baked foods are less expensive due to some ingredients. To sum-up, I believe that eating at home can provide you with good health and fresh food, can also save you same money. So, eating at home is better than other available option.