Production of goods has led to environmental damage. give cause and solutions of the problem.

Environment is very important in our life. Environment provide of us many facilities. Production has adverse effect on environmental. production of goods at large level environmental destroyed. I will discuss some causes and solutions in upcoming paragraph. Firstly, I will discuss some causes production of goods has large to environmental damage. First of all, the main cause is harmful waste material. Harmful waste material produced by factory and industry has bad effect on human and animals. Moreover, Dangerous gases and liquid produced water pollution. Secondly, Over utilization of natural resources. Over utilization is big problem of environmental damage. For instance, shampoo do produce of 10 grm. water utilization. Due to water waste of many things. Probhing a head, Now I will discuss some solution of production of goods. Everyone should provide waste treatment plants. Due to purify the waste material and use to other purpose. They produce to water plant. In hence, water plant produce help of control harmful waste material. Furthermore, promote eco friendly product that can be recycle and easy the composed. Moreover, they produce affective allocation of resources. Government should solar panels encourage. Due to control of harmful gases. In conclusion, I agree production of goods has led to environment damage but environment damage has reduced for many solution. Government should provide for policies due to control of environment damage. For instance, government should factory has lessen produce of waste material.