crime rates and technology

The technology has been developing since industrial revolution at every field. These improvements revealed a lot of advantages beside disadvantages. By the way people I have started to criticized whether are these useful or not for human beings. If we focus on crime rates related with technology, I can say that it is mostly giving favor to us in security of humans and prevent the crime and determine of guilty persons more easily than old years. For instance, security cameras are key point of crimes and this would be benefit that decrease of crime rates because person who want to do guilty things would think that he/she would under arrest easily, and thus he/she would give up to do it. Also there are a lot of tools which is using to determine that who did it or when like as microscopes, UAV lights, computer programs. etc. Some of them could bring up risks like as security of private life. Consequently, technology is useful in this area according tome but it is not a solution to prevent crime. I think this issue related with education.