Equality can be ensured by giving all children exactly the same level of education. All children, whether they are fast or slow learners, should share the same classes to ensure fairness in terms of opportunity. Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with this statement.

Equality is a concept of argue among different level of people depending on their educational backgrounds and cultures. This concept when applied to children whether they should be given the similar range of education is also a point of agreement for one part of the society and disagreement for the other part. First, some nations believe that children having fast or slow learning skills should be treated fairly because differentiating them may lead to several psychological problems that starts in schools and then in life for instance bullying, ignoring, etc. . . In addition, the causes of being a slow learner may be related to a number of genetic reasons therefore no one has the right to judge or even criticize something that we are not able to monitor. Those kids are born being forced to accept their condition. For these reasons, some communities ensure that all opportunities are given to all children fairly. However, others consider that separating children having such difficulties can be to the benefit of these toddlers since they need a special treatment and maybe special educational programs that can be taught according to their range of severity. Finally, I agree to let the child with fast and slow learning difficulties share some classes with having an additional flexible educational program implemented based on each children case, but at the same time ensuring that they are well introduced to the society without feeling bad about their conditions.