Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy

t is believed that the majority way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. In my opinion, I think the reason (Which is make money to people) is that money has the ability to improve the quality of life and how health and relationships can also make people happy. Money plays an important role in an individual's life. People who have has a lot of money can improve the quality of life because and they can afford better lives than the poor. The rich spend money on their food, health, trips, …. . etc and to enjoy everything they want. The people who have has a lot of money will not suffer from lack of essentials. water or When they need want to buy something, but they always can afford it. their budget does not have enough money to buy such as the poor. For example: According to the HCM 1904 analysis about budget questionnaires, More than 91% of the rich people poor are satisfied with their livesfe and happy with everything they have. Relationships and health could make people happy in life. Firstly, an individual who has having a good relationship with everyone can could help everybodyeach other person be more happy and optimistic. The majority of people who have has a good relationships with everyone havehas a good spiritual liveslife. This is because people can assist each other when one is in a difficult situation hence creating faith in life. The relationships which are also the mood in the family help them pass every hard condition. For example: 85% of the poor who do not have much money still feel satisfied with the life they own simply because they prioritize social rsrelationship, according to a study of Hanoi university. Most of The people who have good health are also the happiest in the world. according to a study of Hanoi university. In old age, since most people have a weakness that they could not go or travel anywhere and do not suffer from diseases or, depression. If they have good health, they can do everything they like, even in their old age such as traveling, playing sports or eating some food that they like.