Some people argue that girls and boys should be educated separately, while others think that it is more advantageous for children to study at the same school. What is your opinion?

A common opinion is that, people consider more merits for teenage to pursue at the same institution, on the contrary other think boys and girls should be trained differently. In my opinion I think that, it is more convenient for them to jointly take their studies. This essay wll justify my points. There is a sense of competition when these two alumni placed together in one classroom will arise. Generally men are born to lead women. Therefore a male student by nature is discouraged when a female student pass more in the test. Similarly the other side, are struggling hard to win so that achieve to a fifty-fifty gender balance initiated by most states. So this situation creates an unending competition between these sexes. In addition to that, social interaction between themselves is ameliorated. In schools there are some activities which involve both sex, and other sports which discourage interactions. But for those encourage cooperation, create unity among the students. For example, running sport always bring together the rival group.