The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays there are millions of online shops available on internet and it is growing rapidly. So the local shops are worrying about their businesses whether it will grow to they have to shut their shops. They also feel if online business will grow in this speed then they will face bankruptcy soon. Firstly, the online shops offer different types of discounts to attract the customers. They provide a wide range of all types of products in one website, so people can spend as much time to find what they want. Online sites like Amazon, Flipkart, and all other sites provide attractive promotions. They also introduce Year end sale, Diwali sale and so on to attract peoples. Secondly, peoples are become workaholic and do not have much time to spend on outdoor shopping. People feel more comfortable to buy online because they save much time. People got excellent deals in every product and they also compare the price between various online websites. However the traditional local shops have still opportunity to save their businesses if they also came online and bring their best products as well as maintain their own shops too. People love to buy products if you gave them best. I conclude that if local shops take good steps then they do not have to move their shops. It does not matter whether your shop is in online and offline market. If your planning is full on then you can create a good opportunity for yourself.